Cierra McMillan

In-Home Childcare Service

Sitter in Mckinney

As a mother of three, children are a pretty thorough part of my life. I love being a mom, but as a parent I need to provide for my family, but finding a Babysitter for three is a little tricky. So I decided to start an in-home daycare. This gives me the opportunity to work from home to be with my kids and provide a decently priced service to other parents in need of daycare, who are unable to afford the regular costs. By offering a good deal of $200 per week including all the food that needs to be provided, that is a lot cheaper than regular Day Care centers, and it's convenient that there aren't specific service hours. I'm willing to work with my children's parents and their schedules. I want this to be a rewarding experience for me and your children. My service will be offered Monday-Friday 6:30am-6:30pm, for children 9 months-1 year in age to children of age 4. Any necessities like diapers, formula, medication etc. will need to be provided by the parents. I will provide food, drinks, blankets, pillows and any items used in our daily activities. I am always reachable by phone throughout the day for you to check on your children or ask any questions. I'm excited to get started, please give me a call if you are interested and I'm sure that we can set something up!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 214-585-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile