Julie Ledbetter

In home Christian Childcare/ organic and Non-GMO meals

Sitter in Denver

Hi, My name is Julie Ledbetter. I am a 27 year old wife, mother of one 5 year old girl, and Business Graduate from Western Michigan University. I believe raising children correctly is the most important job you can have.for this reason I am opening my home May 1st,2013 to two children . Totaling in only three altogether so I can give the best care to your child as possible. Your child will be in a loving Christ centered home. Jesus has been taken out of schools but not our homes. By Christian Childcare I'm saying your child will pray with us before our meals and thank God for them. I also try to teach my daughter to be morally and ethnically like Jesus Christ and not of this world . I also believe that it is extremely important to feed our children the best food on the shelves. That would be as much organic and non-GMO foods I can find. These will have less of the poison that is in most of our other foods we eat today. My family recently made this switch in our diet and our health and my daughters behavior has done a 180 . All that aside we are an extremely fun and outgoing family. Your child will always be busy with outdoor activities, the park, bike rides, arts and crafts, stories, and little adventures they will love to go on. I have done gymnastics and cheered competitively from age 5 through out college. Along with coaching for over ten years. I love to teach and pass on these skills to little ones as well. I can't wait to build a relationship with your child and have them feel like they have a home away from home. These are TWO full time openings with two meals and snacks throughout the day. If your child will be with us for dinner I will charge an extra $20 a week for those 5 dinner meals. The rate $150 a week from care Monday through Friday 6:00am until 6:00pm I can not wait to meet your child! Call now to reserve your spot! Thank you and God Bless Julie 517-404-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 517-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile