Jenn Cascairo

In Home Christian Daycare

Sitter in Austell

I'm a Married Christian Woman trying to start my own in home daycare. I want to care for 2 infants (between the ages of newborn-1 year old) in my home Full-time. I have a lot of experience with babies and children. I am CPR/First Aid certified. My house is all ready to care for infants. I have worked in many day-cares and have been a Nanny/Babysitter my whole life. I am a Christian and my home will be a Christian Setting for your child to be in. I will instill in your child the importance of communication, education and using your imagination. As your baby grows I will teach them from the beginning Baby Sign Language so they can learn to communicate at an early age. I think reading is very important for children as well. I have lots of books, toys, educational videos, craft materials and music. I have references available upon requests. I will provide snacks for the babies but, I do ask that you provide some things. You Provide: * Extra Diapers/ Wipes * Extra clothes and socks * Baby food/ Formula(Breast milk) *Teething Tablets/Teething Drops *Bottles *Burp Cloths/Bibs -If your baby has medication they need to take please have your child's name on it and the dosage that they need. -If your baby is sick and has a fever OVER 101 degrees you will be called right away and will need to come pick your baby up. You will not be allowed to bring your baby back for another 24 hours or if the fever is gone. -Each baby will have their own Pac-In-Play to sleep in. I will post their names above them. They will also have their own hook for their Jackets/Diaper Bag and Drawer for their extra items to go in. -The Price that I charge is $150 a week for Childcare. I charge $150 because I'm only caring for 2 infants. Your child is going to have my complete attention every time they are with me. I will be able to teach them the things they need to learn to grow. I believe it's important for babies to get lots of attention when they are young because that is when they learn the most. -You will be required to pay the full $150 the 1st day you start bringing your child to me. I will only accept Cash or Check. -The hours you are allowed to bring them in are from 7am-6pm Monday-Friday. - If you do not pick your child up by 6:10pm daily I will charge you an extra $25 for a late fee. -If they are only with me for 1 day, you still are required to pay the full amount of $150 for that week. -You will be required to sign a contract for me before you start bringing your child to me. - I will fill out for you daily what your child ate, drank, when they slept, when they were changed and what kind of day they had so that you know. - I also will require you to bring a list of emergency contacts for me to have in case of an Emergency. -For the Safety of your Child I ask that if someone other than the Legal Guardian(s) of the Child is going to drop them off or pick them up, that I be notified in advance by the Legal Guardian(s) the day before. I must at least speak with the Legal Guardian(s) for this to occur. I have references available upon requests. Thank you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 470-255-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30106
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider