Renee Carraway

In home day care

Sitter in Timmonsville

Thank you for your interest in my family daycare. My name is Renee and I have a precious little girl, ages 4 yrs. I live in Timmonsville. I am starting my daycare because I have a genuine love of children & enjoy seeing them reach their full potential. As a parent I understand that it can take a lot of time & effort to find a perfect match to care for your child. A safe & comfortable environment, a nurturing & experienced provider, fun learning, healthy meals, centralized location and flexible hours are just a few of the qualities within my home. You can rest assured that your Childcare needs will be met. I am working on obtaining my license and CPR/First Aid Certification, however I do not plan on taking the maximum amount of children I am allowed. I feel it is very important for kids to feel like they are a true part of our family and are receiving the personal attention they deserve. For this reason, I will only be accepting 4-5 kids at a time. Please contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to meeting you & your family! My Rates are for one child $100 a week for two children $150 a week. Text or call me at 843-453-... thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 843-453-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Travel
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile