Shana Parker

In home daycare.

Sitter in Monroe

I'm a stay at home mom with two children I have a 2 year old daughter and a 5 month old son. I've been keeping kids for around 10 years and I have just recently started to keep kids at my home. I have a clean smoke free house with a big back yard with a swing set. I already have a couple kids who I keep for a couple days out of the week. You can drop your child off anytime in the morning and pick up when you get off work. I provide breakfast, lunch and snacks. I accept ages from 6 weeks to 7 Years after school kids are welcome as well. Prices for your child is a 125 per child a week. I'm willing to work with you on the price with the economy the way it is I know how difficult it can be. You can call me to set up a time to take a look around my home to see where your child will be. I promise they will be in great hands this is my passion and I love it. 704-999-... Thank you looking forward to talking an meeting with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile