Morgan Leasure

In home daycare $25 a day first child , $10 a day every additional child 7-6pm Monday-Saturday

Sitter in Brandon

Hello, Momma's and daddy's in Brandon, Seffner, & surroundings areas. My name is Morgan. I've been offering Childcare in my home for 3 years. You make your own hours, and I will make it fit with my schedule! (Monday-Friday) I am first aid/CPR (Infant, Child, & Adult) certification. I am accepting children ages from: infants-8 years (will make exceptions). Currently I am watching 2 children, both under 3. Rates: $125 per week for the first child and $25 for every additional child. (Paid Weekly) My services include: *Educational Games *Nap times *Potty training (with parents request) *Arts & crafts (take home to parents) *Physical activities (dancing, play grounds) *Nutritional meals & snacks. (not including milk) Parents will need to provide (age varying): *Diapers & wipes (for each child) *Extra set of clothes (for each child) *One Sippy cup/ several bottles with formula or pumped breast milk (labeled). *Blanket *Any medications (with prescription). At the end of each day, you can choose to take home the items or they can be stored at my home for continued use. Each child will have their own cubby filled with their belongings and a folder of the activities that have been done for that day! Also, every month a newsletter will be sent out to parents for the activities occurring during the month. ALL Free of charge! If you are interested in my services, feel free to contact me whenever is best for you! References can all be found on fb upon request!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-731-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider