Sabreena Yandell

In-Home Daycare


Sitter in Mount Juliet

My Life: I'm a SAHM of a 21mo. And will be marrying the man of my dreams who's going to EMT school to become a firefighter. We love going to the park and learning new things every day! I do have the "Your Baby Can Read" program which I try to go over twice a day. My Home: I live in a gated community right behind Providence in Mount Juliet (5 minutes from the I40), I have a 1045sqft apartment with toys galore and a park right up the road. We run a smoke free home and have 1 gold fish and 2 water frogs. My Qualifications: I've been babysitting ever since I was a teenager, I've been going to school to become a teacher since High School, I have a 21 mo son, I'm CPR certified, and soon I hope to have my Daycare Certified by the state. My Daycare: I'm flexible with my hours, I've been on a servers schedule for so long I know how hard it is to find someone who's willing to watch children outside of the normal 9-5 without charging ridiculous rates. I provide meals, I just ask that you provide diapers formula and baby food. I have 3, 0-3 year old, spots available on March 14th with full and part time rates. Call/Text 615-473-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 615-473-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Laundry
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile