Christal Milligan

In home daycare anytime

Sitter in Derby

In home Childcare located in Derby- I am a single mother and my world revolves around my children. I would love the opportunity to help nurture and love your children also. I am big into learning and fun. My older son is seven years old and can read at a 5th grade reading level. We do a lot of arts and crafts and a lot of fun activities. We enjoy the park, zoo, occasionally a kid friendly movie at the derby theater. My son is very creative and loves to know how things work and will ask a lot of questions to learn about things. I love seeing his knowledge develop and want to be able to see this in other children also. I have helped raise 10 younger siblings and frequently help friends with their Childcare needs also. I love children and would love the opportunity to meet yours. Please call anytime 407-780-.... I am open day and night because I know that not everyone has an 8-5 Monday through Friday kind of job. I will not charge extra for nights or weekends. I ask for $125 a week per child and that will include all meals, snacks and drinks. If you prefer to provide your own meals then $100 a week. I also am available for occasional needs for anyone who is looking for an occasional sitter and we can work out a very reasonable amount on each case basis. Thank you for taking the time to read this, again call anytime and you can ask for Christal.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-780-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider