Lakeisha Locklear

In Home Daycare

Sitter in Apollo Beach

I'm a military spouse been married to my husband for 11 yrs and we have a 10 yr old daughter and 3 yr old son. I'm a very clean and very dependable person. I love KID'S and have been working with children for over 10 years now. I'm certified through FL and I have an Associates degree in Early Childhood. I'm also CPR, SIDS and FIRST AID CERTIFIED. Your child will learn their ABC's, 123's, SHAPES, COLORS and I have educational activities that could also assist them in learning. I can help with potty training as well. Your child will have USDA approved foods each day. I provide breakfast, lunch, and snacks each day. I have 3 slots left and I stay about 25 minutes from MacDill AFB in a VERY NICE SUB - DIVISON. Your child would be provided with a loving and nurturing environment that would promote educational activities that would prepare them for school. I can be contacted at anytime during the day at 910-624-.... My name is Lakeisha and would love the opportunity to help educate your child. I am open MON-FRI from 6AM-5:30PM. I am flexible with my hours if needed by the parent. My rates are $125.00/Wk and will provide a discount for 2 or more children. * Over Night Care If Needed * Flexible Schedule (Mon - Fri ) * Flexible Hours Available * Hot Nutritional Meals And Snacks Provided * Educational Games * * Rates $125.00/Wk ***** CELL : 910-624-... Lakeisha

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 910-624-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile