Alisa Kinzer

Doodlebug Daycare🐸

Sitter in Fort Wayne

Hello, my name is Alisa and I am a mother of four ages 5,9,13,& 18. I am now accepting children 9 months and older. I am 40 years old and besides having all of my years experience as a parent I have also cared for other children for about 10 years. I will be providing you with references from current and former clients. There is currently one open spot for first shift available and am opening my doors after hours for a child in need of second or third shift care. I have many indoor and outdoor toys and activities for the children to play with and a large fenced in backyard. I will provide and prepare all meals and snacks. I am extremely reliable and provide a safe, smoke free environment. I have taken CPR, first aid, and safe sleep classes. Having such a small group of children means there is more one on one time with your child and makes for a safer environment. Communication between parents and myself is key in the success of a great partnership. Sorry no transportation provided. Full time-$95.00 a week up to 40 hours for first shift

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 260-387-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46808
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile