Kayla Pleskonko

In Home Daycare

Sitter in Charlotte

I have had experience caring for children for over 10 years. I am comfortable with all ages, newborns to teenagers. I am currently a stay at home mother with my child who is 7 months old. Becoming a mother has strengthened my abilities and love as a caregiver tremendously! A little about me and my family- We have a diy mentality by making our own baby food, cooking local and organic foods, exercising regularly, and keeping our home spotless! We love the outdoors, art, music, and culture. Before becoming a mother I was a graphic designer, but have always been told I should have been a teacher. My passion is caring for children and teaching them all life has to offer. If you were to choose me it would be just your child and my son in a beautiful, clean home with ALL my attention. Organic paleo meals provided as well! I am not a huge daycare where you have to bring your own food and your child's main source of interaction is germy toys with the chaos of lots of children running around. With me your child would be safe, happy, healthy, and get the interaction and care they deserve- all of mothers' worries reassured! I am open to all schedule/hours that the parents would need. I also prefer doing a weekly rate so the parents can budget exactly what their Childcare costs will be. Feel free to contact me so we can meet and I can answer any questions you may have!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 540-292-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28212
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider