Sophie Harrington

In Home Daycare- Cross Key

Sitter in Baltimore

Hello! My name is Sophie. I am 24 years old, and currently living in Cross Keys in the Roland Park/ Mount Washington area of Baltimore. I live with my wonderful and hard working husband, Corey, who is gone most of the week in DC, our dog Penny, and our adventurous and ever growing 18 month old boy, Mason. To be able to afford to stay home with Mason and help make ends meet I figured I would put my 8 plus years of nanny siting/ babysitting to use! This past November I began Nannying a little girl in my home four days a week. It has been the best of both worlds for our family as well as theirs! I am able to have some income while staying with my son and their family is able to have flexible, reliable and affordable Day Care. Originally when I started watching this little girl it was four days a week but has gone down since her mother got a new job (yay! So excited for them!). I'm a big believer in order for kids to excel, it is so important to not only have that one on one personal attention but as well as have good buddies to learn and grow with! So now with only having this little girl one or two days a week along with my little boy, I am looking to take on one more toddler two to four days a week. Staying home I am very open to being flexible with whatever your daycare budget and schedule needs may be. If this is something that you think may be a good fit for your family I would love to talk to you further! I have plenty of references to share, including the family I am currently working with. Please feel free to reach out with any questions. Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 443-632-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile