Alesha Smith

In-Home Daycare....Great Experience.....Great Price!

Sitter in Aurora

I have three children of my own, a 13 year old boy who is in school all day, and a 4 yr old boy, and a 3 yr daughter. I ran a in-home Day Care for a family of five for a year and then had chose to take a break and pursue my career. That has not been the best choice for my family for the last year so I have taken a step back and now have chosen to re-enter the field of in-home daycare so I can stay home with my children. I am a mother who loves to teach children many things. I take kids to parks, the zoo, the pools, and much more. I love to do creative things, paint, beaded activities, gluing and much more. I still have families that are from previous watching's that there children just love me and wish that I could continue care they just have moved so far away. I am pretty flexible for hours and can really try to work with your schedule, If this sounds like something that might fit you/your family please contact me via email or text. There is two time for sure this year for a 7 days I will be gone one in June will provide dates and one in September. My husband works in Alaska and only comes home 2 times a year and then for 3 months during the winter months so those are our vacationing times to spend with our children. I look forward to hearing from you and your family and so do my children, have a wonderful day!!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-472-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile