Shannon Jones

In home daycare in Greeley

Sitter in Greeley

Hello! My name is Shannon and I am a newly stay at home Mom. I have 4 children of my own, however, only 2 are still at home. My daughter is 13 and is in the 7th grade and my son is 7, in the 1st grade. I am looking to care for 3 children starting May 4th. I would prefer them to be toddler age or older, but we may be able to work something out for infants. We live in Greeley in Forest Glen at Kelly Farms subdivision, near 4th St and 59th Ave. Our house is smoke free and pet free and is fairly large with a finished basement, which is where we will be most of the time, if not outdoors. I am CPR certified. All doors, including the garage, are alarmed, so I would know right away if a door was opened, however, they stay locked at all times. We are also in the process of adding outside cameras. The fee would be $175/week, (which is $35 per day) - times are negotiable. Part-time or drop-in fee will differ. Your child will be in a loving, caring environment and I can help with learning/school work if needed or wanted. If you are interested or have more questions, please don't hesitate to text or call me (Shannon) at 720-486-.... I will answer emails, but not as quickly as a text.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-486-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile