Christina N

In Home Daycare, Looking for 3-4 children only!

Want To Connect With Christina? Get Started Now

Sitter in De Forest

Thank you for your interest in my in home family daycare. My name is Christinaand I have one precious little boy, he is 3 months old. I live in a four bedroom, 2 bathroom duplex located DeForest, WI. I am married and my husbands name is Nathan, he works for Verizon Wireless. I am starting my daycare because I have a genuine love of children and enjoy seeing them reach their full potential. As a parent I understand that it can take a lot of time and effort to find a perfect match to care for your child. A safe and comfortable environment, a nurturing and experienced provider, fun learning, healthy meals, great location and hours are just a few of the qualities within my home. Some of my qualifications include: I am certified in CPR and in First Aid, I have worked for a licenses daycare center for two years and have worked with all ages, and I have three years of Early Childhood Education schooling (had to put school on hold for now, due to my son being born). I feel it is very important for a child to feel like they are a true part of our family and are receiving the personal attention they deserve. For this reason, I will only be accepting 3-4 children at a time. Im looking for children to start Monday September 2, 2013! Please contact me at if you have any questions or would like to meet with me. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 608-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile