Chelsea Stribling

In Home Daycare

Sitter in Marion

My name is Chelsea LeAnne Stribling im 22 years old and looking into starting a In-Home daycare full time. I would like to take on at least 6 children from New Born to age 10. I have had 9 year of experience from babysitting my younger sisters to my cousins to friends of mine that had children recently then to becoming a mom myself. I have a 7 month old daughter and she is my world. I also have worked in a couple different daycares. when I started at the daycare I worked in the 2 year old room as an assistant teacher with 12 little munchkins, also subbing in for the 3 year old room and 4 year and then I got begged to become the assistant teacher for the 3 year room even though it was a challenge I miss it more than anything. I have recently been in health care for 3 1/2 years now. I am a certified phlebotomist. I love my job very much but I would much rather have the opportunity to stay at my house teaching children and playing with them as well as teaching my child things. The best part about working with children is watching them grow and learn the things I teach them to take home to there parents. I do not have any early childhood education that I actually took classes for but I know a lot from working at the daycares as well as the ratio for DHS and all the rules. The Kids will get breakfast, a mid morning snack, lunch and then an afternoon snack. ALL HEALTHY. We will figure out a great routine that works well with all of the children. There will be Circle time where we can share things and sing songs and learn colors and more. We will plan field trips weeks in a head like going to feed the pet shelter or going to donate crafts to the homeless children or going to the park and more. if a parent does not agree with a trip that I will ask before announcing to the children we will not go. I want it to be fair for all to attend a field trip. I live in an amazing area with a park right across the street and my house in very clean and homey feeling. I don't have a huge yard but its there and we can always play outside fun games and inside arts and crafts. There is so much more to learn about me and I would be more than happy to accept any questions and feel free to interview me. I would like to teach your child new fun things and make them feel as comfortable as possible by being the best daycare provider they could ask for. please contact me on my cell phone or email me at chelsea.l.stribling@examone,com or chls_stribling_pink@yahoo,com either one is great I check both daily

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 319-450-...
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider