Amanda Hunt

In-Home Daycare

Sitter in Mason

Are you looking for a very loving and unique daycare where your child(ren) will feel loved, well cared for, and still enjoy a comfortable home setting? Well you can have that in the heart of Mason! I am located about 5 minutes off the Kings Mill Rd exit; down the street from Heritage Oak Park. My home is a place to live, love, laugh, and learn. I have 3 spots left for infants, toddlers, and school-aged children. A little about myself, I am a very blessed wife and a new mom of a beautiful girl! My husband and I have been married since 2011. Our apartment is located in the Four Seasons Apartments, where my living room/dining area has been set up as a play area. I have 5 years experience with children from twins, infants, and young children, some of which have been in my home. Others, on an as-needed basis. I have great references, I have basic CPR/AED training. We are a gentle discipline family, and do our best to eat fairly healthy. We are involved parents but do allow television/movies to be watched by older children. Some of what I offer: * Flexibility! -- Life happens, and it is all different for everyone. Whether you are having me as a backup, part-time or full time care, I want to work with your schedule * Meals -- again, I am big on flexibility. I particularly would like to serve all of the children similar meals, but if your child needs a specific diet, we can accommodate. *Sensory play used age appropriately. I constantly look up new crafts and ideas that children will love. After all, if you don't mix things up, even adults get bored!! * I do not believe in scheduling children; however, a routine can be very beneficial and helpful to breaking up the day to learn. * As much outdoor play as we can get in before it starts getting too cold! The apartment complex has a nice playground and also Heritage Oak Park is about 2 minutes away in walking distance. *Very clean/organized smoke free, pet free home. I do not have a sanitized home, my home is just a home, but I do utilize all natural and safe cleaning products! * Lots of toys, books, puzzles and more to come as I individualize our playroom for your child(ren). Again I have 3 spots open beginning October 1st. Feel free to email me for details and set up an interview! I look forward to meeting you soon! Amandas Tender Care!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 513-226-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45040
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile