Amber M

In Home daycare openings

Want To Connect With Amber? Get Started Now

Sitter in Omaha

Hi, my name is Amber. Just moved into the area and I am looking to help a few families out with Childcare. This is not a licensed daycare, just looking to watch a few children(up to 3) along with my own. I currently work as an in-home licensed daycare provider, but due to my husbands job, I will be relocating to Omaha starting July 8th. I will eventually become licensed once my husband and I save money to buy again but for now we will be renting. I've have 6 years of experience in Childcare, 4 years as a teacher at a YMCA Childcare center and the last 2 years at an in-home daycare with my mother. I have experience working with ages 6 weeks to 12 years old and I am CPR and first-aid certified. I have scheduled day plans to ensure your children are entertained and learning at the same time including crafts, numbers and letters games. music and etc. Also providing weekly meal plans to keep track of their daily diets. I'm looking for full time Monday-Friday 6:30AM-6:00PM. Weekly rate of $125 per child. Located off of Roxbury Plaza, Omaha..... 68137. For those interested, please contact me via my phone number 308-991-... or my email and I will be happy to answer any questions you have; Thank You and have a nice day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 308-991-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile