Brandy Casey

In home Daycare openings

Sitter in Boonville

I have full or part time openings in my Daycare. My hours are M-F 6am-5pm. I charge $20/full day and $10/half day(4 hrs or less). I will watch kids before and/or after school, the bus stop for the bus to HCP and the HS is about a hundred feet from my driveway. Message me with any questions you may have.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 660-537-... Confirmed
Zip Code 65233
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $2.50
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Brandy Casey

Sitter listing 100x100
Amber Lammers

Brandy Casey is the most reliable sitter I have ever dealt with. Brandy is great with the kids and my 3 year old has advanced his education based on the learning that Brandy providers. My 3 year old is often egar to discuss the many fun things that he did during the day his favorite being playing with bubbles. I couldn't trust anyone more than Brandy!

Sitter listing 100x100
Kayleigh Bjorgan

Brandy has always been wonderful for us! She has excellent rates. She's reliable and my daughter loves going to play there. I couldn't recommend Brandy enough!!

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile