Kerrie Kaneen

In-Home Daycare Openings

Sitter in Beaverton

Hi! My name is Kerrie and I have an In-Home Daycare :) I have been doing daycare for a little over 12 years now and I love it! Working with kids is a great experience and is always a new adventure! I currently have 3 openings for children 6weeks-5 years old. I am First Aid/CPR Trained, I have my Food Handler's Card, Have taken a Child Abuse & Neglect Class and have a few references of children that I have watched for 3 years!! **Hours Open: Monday-Friday 7am-5pm (also negotiable) **Rates (negotiable): Infants 6weeks-1 year old: $550 a month Toddlers 1-4 years old: $450 a month School Age 5 years old: $400 a month **Meals & Snacks are provided to your child (please let me know about allergies) **Also I do a preschool program with the kids (art activities that focus on learning: numbers, letters, art projects, songs, ect). **We do outside play as well as free play inside. Also take trips to the parks & the zoo (when weather permits). Please email me with any questions. Hours/Rates are all negotiable :) Openings start on: November 18th. Thanks & I hope to hear from you soon! Kerrie 503-621-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-621-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile