Susanne Talluri

In Home Daycare Openings

Sitter in Verona

I currently have openings in my daycare for children ages 18 months to 5 years. Open 7:15 am - 5:15 pm Monday - Friday Full time and/or part time. In Verona, close to Epic. I offer a safe and nuturing environment for your child. I make sure each child receives top-quality care. I believe that children blossom when they feel secure and are allowed to explore and learn. We have a daily schedule we follow making allowances for the childrens needs. We love to do arts/crafts and have daily music time. I provide healthy meals and snacks, if you wish to provide your childs meals you get a discount on your weekly rate. If your child has diet restrictions, you will need to provide their meals with the same discount on your weekly rate. I live one block from a delightful neighborhood park and just behind the Ice Age and Military Ridge Trails for fun outings when weather permits. I have a partially fenced yard we play in daily when weather permits. I have more than 5 years of daycare experience in the Madison area. Prior to this I was a Nursery Leader for my church in the state of Washington. I am also a mother to 5 amazing children, 3 of which are grown and started their own families, so I am also grandma to 3. I have been a stay-at-home mom since my oldest was born and just love to watch the daily life discoveries through the eyes of children. I believe that learning should be fun! Please check out my daycare website for more info.; There is no smoking on premises. I look forward to hearing from you so we can meet and discuss your needs. I have references from current and past families to share with you. Susanne(608-466-...)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 608-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile