Vori Stinson

In Home Daycare

Sitter in Phoenix

I am looking for 1-2 children to add to my home daycare, located off Cactus and the 51. I am most comfortable with kids between the ages of 8 months to 3 years old. I am currently watching a 16 month old. I provide breakfast, lunch, and both an AM and PM snack. I will work on some basic learning such as numbers, colors, shapes, and ABCs. I am also willing to work on potty training. Extracurricular activities such as trips to the library, the park, etc. may also take place. I have a lot of experience with kids. I have been babysitting little kids in my family as well as family friend's children off and on since I was 10 (I am 21). I have spent two summers volunteering at the Phoenix public library's children's section, helping with their programs. I also worked at Tutor Time for 8 months, primarily in the 2 year old rooms. I also spent time in the infant and 1 year old room. I am CPR and First Aid Certified, have my food handler's card, and have been TB tested. To work at Tutor Time I had to clear a background check and be finger printed as well. My hours are from 7 am to 5 pm. My rates are as follows: 1 full time child at $150/week, 2 full time children at $100/week, 1 part time child at $30/day, and 2 part time children at $15/day. Full time is considered 5 or more hours of care, anything less is part time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-330-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile