Shelli Brown

In Home Daycare/Pre-School needs one more playmate!

Want To Connect With Shelli? Get Started Now


1

Sitter in O Fallon

I am a stay at home mother of 3 children-ages are 16, 6 & 3. I live in a cul-de-sac and have a large fenced backyard. I am smoke-free and have 2 dogs that are healthy/child friendly. I live in a safe neighborhood with many private parks for the children that are within walking distance. This is a convenient location off Hwy N at Hwy 40 in the O'Fallon area. My care offers the following: -Structured daily routine which includes naps, learning time, social time & meals -Breakfast, lunch & 2 snacks -Weather permitting: weekly walks to a local private park for the children to play and exercise or outdoor play in backyard -Low ratio of children to ensure one-on-one attention -Learning time: materials are teacher-approved for ABC's, numbers, shapes, colors and reading -Designated sleeping, playing and eating areas -Clean & organized environment to limit germs I charge $130/week for full-time. I have experience as a mother for 16 years, nursery & elementary teacher at my local church for 5 years and have assisted in an in-home daycare for 18 years. I have a smoke-free environment and my background is clean. My care hours are M-F 6:45am until 5:45pm. I do not charge for vacation weeks and only request a few holidays off. I would love to speak with you more. My number is 636-357-... and my name is Shelli. Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@charter.net Confirmed
Phone Number 636-357-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider