Lorraine Fernandes

In-Home Daycare! (Starting in September 2014)

Sitter in Corona

Hello! My name is Lorraine. I have 7 years experience babysitting from ages starting at newborn all the way up to teen years and I also have past experience as a preschool teacher. I am currently enrolled at Saddleback College studying Child Development and have plans in the future to complete a major in Child Psychology. Starting in September 2014, I will be opening my in-home daycare center!! (Located in Corona, CA) Some tasks that I perform when under the care of children include: * Control and care for kids at the employer's residence. * Prepare bottles and snacks for infants and children respectively. * Bathe, dress and groom infants and children. * Arrange formulas and change diapers. * Teach basic language and math lessons. * Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise. * Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. * Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home. * Keep an eye on children's activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents. * Teach children regarding personal cleanliness and social interaction. * Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child. * Take care of the emotional comfort of children. * Observe children and arrange reports for parents and baby-sitting. agency. * Carry out light housekeeping duties. * Perform basic ground-keeping and pet care tasks. I have a great passion for children of all ages and I believe I was meant to make a positive impact on their lives. Please contact me via cell or email if you are interested (If I do not pick up, please leave me a message and I will get back to you ASAP!) **Contact me for my rates!! My post says $10 an hour. I just put that because it wouldn't let me leave it blank** Texts are okay :) Thank you and have a wonderful day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 818-534-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile