Ellen Watt

In Home Daycare - Hamilton- Sunninghill Area

Sitter in Hamilton

Mi Casa es Tu Casa Daycare 2 minute walk from Highview Elementary School Part time Full time Weekdays or weekends 6:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m. Before and after school care Ages 12 months Home cooked meals/snacks, story time, crafts, rest time, play time, and outdoor time, are all part of a day at Mi Casa es Tu Casa Daycare. I have two dogs and a cat, a large garden, and a love of baking. The pets are kid-friendly J and love to be with them. Children are included in care of the garden and will have their own little plot. Cookie and cupcake baking, decorating and eating is a favorite activity. I am 60 years old and retired from a successful corporate career. When my children were little I taught preschool and operated a daycare. Re-opening a daycare upon my retirement has been my dream. I have a Master's degree and recently re-certified my First Aid with CPR AED to ensure the safety of your children. Safety and respect are a priority at all times. If you have a need that I have not offered, please feel free to talk with me about it and I am sure we can work something out. Ellen - 289-237-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-237-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile