Ashley Jackson

In home full-time & part-time childcare available!

Sitter in Richmond

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am the 28 year old stay at home mother of a 2 year old boy. I have openings available for full time and part time, in home, child care in Glen Allen, at extremely affordable rates. I have had many years of child care experience, including several years of experience in a Day Care setting, as an assistant and lead teacher. I also spent time as a private nanny. I enjoy teaching little ones their numbers, letters and colors in multiple languages, and often prepare lessons with fun activities, as would be provided in a Day Care. You will be getting the best of both worlds. Socialization and teaching as in a Day Care, but with more one on one love and attention. My hours are from 7AM to 6PM, Monday through Friday, no nights/weekends. I will provide AM and PM snacks, nutritious lunch and milk/juice. We do have a cat, one small dog and one large dog. All are extremely child friendly, but I do have the ability to separate children and animals if necessary. Please contact me if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you! :) Rates: Full time - $150 per week Part time - $5 hr. (part time is half days 5 days a week or 3 full days) *I DO NOT do hourly babysitting. I am looking for long term inquiries only! Okay with all ages!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 804-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider