Carene J

In-HOME or on-CALL Babysitter Professional Nanny (Also speaks french)

Want To Connect With Carene? Get Started Now

Sitter in Houston

My name's Josey and I have a passion in life to work with and care for and interact with infants and children. Over the last 9 years, I have volunteered and worked with children in schools, churches, shelters, and private homes. Because of my experience I am able to connect with infants and children. I have experience taking care of small children from ages of 1-2 month old to 10 years old (various age groups) and have the ability to learn subjects, understand child behaviors, and learn individual personalities and capabilities quickly. Id like the opportunity to show how you can put my experience to work for you. I have also been paid to perform additional house duties including cleaning, cooking, etc. A weekly/monthly rate is not required but truly preferred ... and I can also work on weekends if needed. Looking for a live-in situation or a commuter situation. In addition, with my several years of child care, I've taught french to a lot of young kids whose parents have wanted them to be able to understand the language. I can provide multiple references regarding my services. I currently live in southwest Houston area (Missouri City). If you are interested you can call or text my phone number at 404-491-... Josey

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-491-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile