Marissa S

In Home, Weekend Care

Sitter in Cincinnati

Hi! I'm Marissa! I'm the mommy to an intelligent & energetic two year old boy! I am employed full time Monday through Friday at UC Health where I work in the lab. I'm looking for 5 children to keep on the weekends. I am currently going through the process to become a Licensed Type B provider in Ohio, and it would be ideal to find a few families to transition into full-time openings I will have available after the first of the year. If that is not something you're interested in, that's totally okay too! I live in Deer Park, very close to the Kenwood mall. My home is pet free, smoke free, baby proofed, and has a large fenced in backyard! I also live within two blocks of a wonderful park that my son and I frequent during the summer! Prices will vary based on the age of your child/ren and how many children will be attending. I understand that times are tough, so I will definitely work with you on price ranges! I would really love to meet you and your children! I am free any time after 6 Monday through Friday, and I'm free weekends. Let me know when is most convenient for you and we'll set it up!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 740-534-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider