Patricia Lee

In my home childcare

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hi my names Patricia. Im looking to watch children in my home mon-fri and occasional weekends. $75 for one child and $125 for two children a week not including weekends when needed.. you provide meals and drinks. I have a dog who is child friendly :-) however if you are not comfortable with your child being around my Prince i can put him up on one side of the house for the time being..Ive raised 3 children who are productive respectful citizens..My oldest son is in the Army stationed in Tn with his wife. I have two daughters here in Fayetteville both over 21 yrs old. My oldest daughter moved back in so she can finish college in Education to teach elementary school..I have two grandbabies (boys) who are my life and I see every weekend. I was caring for elderly and mentally handicap. They passed away recently of natural causes. I have references of children ive watched in the past and I also have a certificate of appreciation from the Army when I use to daycare for the churches and events on FortBragg. Im very forward and an open book so feel free to ask me any questions. I also can pass a drug and background check on the spot. I have references from my friends who are officers and military who can also verify my character. Hope to hear from you soon :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-670-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile