Tiffany Osborne

In My Home Childcare For Your Children

Sitter in Elyria

Hello, my name is Tiffany and I am 27 living in elyria, oh. I am looking to babysit in my home as i have children of my own, any time, any shift, last minute notice to. I am affordable only charging 2.00 an hour and .50 for each additional child if done in my home and 3.00 and .50 for each additional child if done in yours. I have 7 month old twins so they would be with me. We love the outdoors, doing crafts, taking walks, going to park, reading and listening, to music. I am also willing to watch children over night if need be. We got toys, games, pack n plays, books etc. I will provide them with meals. Anything else you would like to know feel free to contact me at 440-7390...16, by email or on here. Thanks and hope to hear from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-739-...
Zip Code 44035
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile