Donna Clark

In-My-Home-Nanny with Room For Two More (6 months to 5 years) - Flexible Hours

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi. I am a live-in nanny for two boys, ages 4 years and 13 months. I have been wanting to care for another child or two so that my roommate's 4 year old has someone to play with and add a little income to help pay the bills. I have been a stay-at-home-mom for 13 years. My two children are now 10 and 14 years old and I loved playing with them. I refuse to let the tv be the Babysitter so it is not on all-day/everyday. When the tv is on (NetFlix), I choose educational shows that teach the alphabet, math, manners, animals, sharing, etc. I never have soaps or inappropriate material on. We have a swing set in the front of the house. There will be arts & crafts, music and outdoor play when it is not too hot or too cold. My fiance does construction work on the weekends, so there are two adults home during the week and we take care of the children together. He loves getting on the floor and playing with them. It is only $100 a week per child if you supply their food and snacks, or $150 a week if we supply the food and snacks. Children of 2nd-shift and 3rd-shift parents are also welcome: we have extra sleeping areas available. Occasional Day, Late-Night, Over-Night and Weekend Babysitting is also available for those who do not need daily Childcare. So if you have a few errands to run, want a Date Night or just need a Me Day, let me know. If you like, you are welcome to visit us and meet us. My number is 210-773-.... We live in the NW area off of Culebra outside 1604.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-773-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider