Shirley G

In Need Of A Live-In Nanny Job As Soon As Possible

Sitter in Toronto

I am a filipino, a teacher in the phils and in need of a live-in nanny job as soon as possible. I have 7 years experience taking care of children in Hong kong including a baby,autistic boy,7 and 9 years old.I am very hardworking and sweet and fun loving nanny. I always start my day with a smile and always energetic during the day.I believe that as a nanny, I am the second parent of the child,it is then my duty and responsiility to motivate,spend quality time with the child like reading stories,playing games,setting playgroups and playdates for the child to develop social and educational skills.Safety comes first paired with gentleness, fun and loving times will build a harmonious relationship with your child and with you as the parents.Working isnt just about making money,its finding fullfillment and satisfaction with the craft we choose.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 917-0528...5
Postal Code M1H...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile