Tiffany Erskine

In need of a sitter?

Sitter in Redford

Hello, are you in need of a Babysitter? I am a loving mother for a 3 year old daughter who is happy and healthy and I am just looking to help out a family in need and make a little extra money. I have a smoke free home that is completely baby proof. I live in a two story home with a huge back yard with lots of outdoor toys for warm days. I know CPR and basic medical knowledge and only give my daughter healthy food and snacks. I have everything there is possible to keep a toddler happy and entertained for hours, I have a spare bedroom that I've turned into a play room along with toys in my daughters room and living room. a lot of toys are unisex as well. Me and my daughter do lots of arts and crafts together that your child would also be included in. I am available from 7am-8pm Mon-Thursday Friday 7-4 and only available certain weekends as I have another job. My rates are very flexible but are usually $5 an hour. if interested please email me and we can talk further about it and set something up so you can meet me, my husband, and my daughter as well as see my home where your child would be staying for the day. thank you very much have a great day.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 248-974-...
Zip Code 48240
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile