Mykeisha Roberson

24/7 In Home Childcare

Sitter in Phoenix

a loving stay at home mom of 2 kids a girl and boy 2&1 looking to help out to mother's in need that can't afford expensive daycare ,help me to help you,I take as little as 3 months up to 5 years old,from 6:30 am till 6:30 pm overnight's included if needed very flexible and dependable, I do require up front fee for the whole week in advance, I charge 125per week which is 25$ a day 30$ a day for two kids,I do ask you provide your kids basic needs such as diapers a change of clothes,and whatever special requirements they require in my care,emergency contact, allergies list, I live in a gated community safe,with just women and children, we have a mini park so we can do outside play,inside watch DVDs,play run around with toys and nap time e.t.c well that's it so far anything else just text or call,I'm Keisha located on 24 street and Pierce ,looking to take in two family with an infant or toddler, women only,also please be considerate when your child isn't feeling well to keep home,no I'm not certified but a back ground check isn't a problem God bless Hope to hear from you soon Text or call for meet and greet..

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 623-312-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85006
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile