Abigael Hickey

IN NEED of a sitter in the fredericksburg/massaponax area :)

Family in Fredericksburg

We are seeking care for our 4 month old baby boy. He is very laid back, loves to take baths and snuggle on the couch. We will need care for date nights, if I have work events and also if my partner has to work overtime (So mainly Friday evenings and weekend daytimes). This job is on an as needed basis however it is likely to be a weekly position. We require that you are CPR and First Aid certified. We also require that you have your own transportation and we WILL be doing background checks. Duties will include bottle feeding, bathing, playing, putting to bed and cleaning up after yourself. If you are interested please respond to this message with your Name, Age, Phone number, pay requirements, a picture of yourself and a short paragraph about why you think you are suitable for this position. Also include any previous experience you have with children. Please have references ready to bring with you to your interview. Interviews will be conducted immediately. Thank you. This would be great for a college student looking to earn a little extra income, this is NOT a full time position.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-479-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job