Sierra R

In Need of Nanny/Sitter/Helper for Wonderful 4yr old


Family in Decatur

Hello! My name is Sierra and I am the mother of a 4 year old boy. I am seeking a very reliable, very trustworthy, very responsible, attentive, fun Babysitter/nanny/helper for 15 to 25 hours a week (usually 10:00am to 2:00pm, except for every other Tuesday, 12:00pm to 4:00pm) while I'm working. I am an independent contractor, meaning I have full control of my schedule, so if something comes up on your end (doctors appointment, class, meeting, etc.) I can adjust accordingly. As the title states, I need someone that is willing to come to MY HOME as I have the educational environment in which I want my son surrounded. I have home schooled him since he was a year old, turning one bedroom into a classroom. He loves learning and is always excited about doing work :) I will leave work for him to do, which may require a little assistance from you. He also has tons of toys, movies, and books. I want someone that will interact with my son, not just sit him in front of the TV, then proceed to text/talk/surf internet. My home is big, with plenty of space so you can relax and not worry about any noise being made when playing/interacting. Btw, he LOVES music and dancing :) I am really interested in finding someone with whom I can build trust and depend on. I think this position would be ideal for someone looking to make extra money, not a living. Please contact me with your rates. I hope to hear from you soon! Sierra

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 678-463-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile