Laura Marie

We are looking for a Part Time Sitter

Family in Oshkosh

My S/O and I are looking for an experienced Babysitter who is willing to babysit in our home also someone who is reliable, trustworthy and good with children. We would also prefer you have your own transportation, no criminal record, and no problem with or alcohol. We will need a Babysitter at least two times a week between 5-7 hours each time &. My schedule changes every two weeks, so we would need you available Monday- Friday from 2:30pm-10:00pm, in case I work during any of those days & times. I will let you know ahead of time. We have a 4 year old girl, a 2 year old boy and a baby girl who is 7 months. Lets get to know a little bit about them :) Our 4 year old daughter is well behaved, follows directions and has good behavior, our 2 year old can be a bit sassy, but he is a friendly and social lil guy. As for our 7 month old shes a happy and smiley little lady, She is eating jar foods and is still on the bottle, she dont do to much besides eat, sleep, smile & a little bit of socializing, But remember all children have their good and bad days. We would like to welcome you in our home with our children. We would also like to set up an interview to discuss desired pay, routines, & additional duties. I would also like to add that their will be some days that you wont have to babysit all three of them, certain days either one or two of them will be with a family member.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-573-... Confirmed
Zip Code 54901
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job