Christopher Skillings

In search of a nanny

Family in Casa Grande

Hi, My name is Christopher. I am a father of three wonderful children. My son who is eight and twin girls that just turned five on Valentines Day. We are currently in Tucson, AZ. And because of work, I will need to relocate to Maricopa, AZ about thirty minutes south of Phoenix. We will be moving to Maricopa by the end of July. Life as a single father is no easy task. Especially with the amount of hours I work. However, for the last two years I have found away to make it. In addition with the new job, I will need to dedicate more of my time until I can get a feel for the new division and its employees. I am looking for a live-in nanny or someone who can be on time everyday. I would prefer a live-in only because I have to leave for work around 4:30 in the morning and for the last two years its been hard to find people willing to wake up that early and be at my house at that time. Starting in august all three kids will be in school. I can go into detail of the duties of a nanny but I am sure you know what is expected of you. We would like to find someone right away to help with the move but I do understand that good things come to those who wait. My sister lives in Maricopa and would be taking care of the kids until I find help. She will also be taking care of the interview process. If youre interested please contact me. Thanks Christopher Skillings

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 520-940-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile