Janelica Nagy

In search of Childcare for my two children

Family in Albany

Hi. I am currently in need of Childcare for my two baby boys. One will be 2 in April and the other 1 in May. I am looking for a good Day Care in a safe environment or someone reliable who can come to my home and watch them while i work(i do have a dog hes a pug/sharpei 6 months old would also be helpful if you had dog knowledge).. the hours would be 7am-6-30 pm for very short period of time because my job would start at 9 but at the moment my vehicle is in need of repair so i would have to take the bus and give myself more time because its located in Rensselaer, so own transportation would be a plus. or a daycare near a bus line. I was a stay at home mom but am in need of a job because of a current struggling financial situation. Affordable prices would be a big help. I would want at least three references. Being CPR certified is a plus. The last daycare they went to I had a bad experience so the references are a must. I want my children to have fun and enjoy themselves, but at the same time I want to be able to feel peace at work knowing they're in good hands! Having your own children or more children in Childcare is a big plus. Anything near me would be great, i live off of New Scotland Rd near whitehall rd, but if not that is OK. Please feel free to message/call me if you're that person. 518-506-... , Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 518-506-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile