Katie Montgomery

In search of Nanny for Date Nights & Full Time Care Eventually

Family in Denton

I am in search of a loving and mature Nanny for date nights with my husband once or twice a month right now. I also plan to go back to work in the next two months or so. So I'm looking for someone that would eventually be interested in taking care of my sons full time while I work. I have an adorable 2 year old son that will be 3 in September and I have a precious infant son that is almost 1 month old. I am looking for a Nanny that has at least 4 years of experience or more. And for someone that is at least 22 years old. I perfer someone that is Cpr or First Aid Certified. You must have experience taking care of newborns and infants. If you are a mother and already have children that is a big plus! I'm also looking for someone that is a non-smoker. You must be able to provide a few Childcare references. I would also like to find someone that has a Childcare license and is registered with the state but if not it's okay if you have enough experience. I am also interested in anyone that runs an In home daycare as well. You can message me on here or you can email me at: ...@aol.com. You can also contact me on Facebook my user name is Katie-Ryan Montgomery Thank you for your time and I would love to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Katie Montgomery

Family Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 940-391-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile