Goldie Wozniak

In Search of Weekend Warrior for Three Boys!

Family in Mc Calla

I am a single mom that just recently moved to Lake View, AL. I am looking for a part-time, as needed nanny. Mostly a random weekend here or there. Generally Friday afternoon through a Sunday afternoon. I have three sons at home, a 3yo, 6yo, and my 14yo. I am looking for care in our home. We are a non-smoking, asthma friendly home. Our only pets are some goldfish that like to stare you down. I need a responsible, self-sufficient, sitter who won't be duped by self-sufficient kids. ;) IE, Mommy ALWAYS lets us eat ice cream for breakfast.... always is a stretch, maybe a cookie or two?. lol We are a very laid back family, and are looking for someone who will fit in with us. Super nannies that can do kid's crafts and make the house work on a clock are fantastic. However, we are just as happy with someone who can make sure the walls aren't covered in ketchup or all the pieces dumped from every board game in the house. I am wanting to travel this next coming weekend of the 20th and am currently specifically looking for someone for this time period. However, the right person would have the opportunity for much more. Please let me know your interest, rates, and availability.

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile