Income based In home Daycare

Sitter in Clarksville

Good morning or good evening; depending on the time you are reading this... I am developing a system (income based) that caters to single mothers/fathers or low income based families that's in need of reasonable daycare fees. I propose this solution NOT to make money, but to help the community out. I propose to open my home for a 24 hour Income based In home Daycare. This system is also created for parents who work various hours or different shifts (ex. 3rd shift) in which sometimes this makes finding an appropriate daycare difficult. I propose to accepting all ages. I propose to accept children who are special needs or have a mental disability. I am 31 years old with two children of my own; my son is 8 and my daughter is 6. Im also going through the adoption program (Tn) to give a child in need a better life. I have a safe, clean, non smoking, 3 bedroom, fenced in home. I am state (Tn) certified for First Aid, CPR, and CPI. CPI is a training designated for handling children or adults with mental disabilities appropriately. I have been in the daycare industry since my youth, due to my mom. As an adult I've done daycare in my home and also have catered to special need adults and children in their own home. I will provide breakfast, lunch, and dinner for the children. The children will have an inside play/learning area, as well as a designated daycare room for tv/nap time. The children will be provided with outside play w permissible weather. Mi casa Su casa. I want this experience to be a home away from home safely structured. I have only 10 vacancies. They are first come first served slots. It doesn't matter how many children you have... I have a solution for you. Don't miss out on a great opportunity .... For more information/questions/open availability please feel free to email (...@gmail.com). PAY : There are two payment categories. (a). Being that children will not be starting at the same time all at once; your first daycare fee will be your intial payment for your child entering into my care. That is due the first day your child(ren)start attending. (b). After your first initial payment, your daycare fees will be due on the 1st of each month. I will not accept early payments nor late payments (2nd day of the month and forth). You will receive a receipt at the time of payment. I will also retain a copy (the original). *THE ONLY LATE EXCEPTIONS THAT I WILL ACCEPT ARE THOSE DUE TO DEATH, HOSPITALIZATION, CPD, OR NON PAYMENT OF WORK. DOCUMENTED PROOF WILL BE NEEDED IN ORDER TO ACCEPT LATE PAYMENT (2nd day of the month and forth). DAYCARE CHARGE: I will be charging $150 per first child Per MONTH. If you have more than one child it's $100 per child after the first child Per MONTH. Example. Parent(s) with 1 child will pay $150 a month. Parent(s) with 2 children will pay $250 a month. Parent(s) with 3 children will pay $350

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-539-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider