Christy C

Independent Nursing Major Student

Sitter in Rosemead

Hello, I'm Christy! I am currently 18 years old and in second year of college. I was born in Hong Kong and started residing here(Monterey Park/Rosemead) since the age of 6. I currently still live with my relatives but will be moving out soon when I transfer. My aunt and her babies used to live with me and I would care for my little cousins whenever my aunt was busy or out, totaling in at least 3 years of experience. They will be starting intermediate grades soon and I would still occasionally visit them and help them with their projects and/or homework assignments after my classes. My classes are very important to me but I will try my best to accommodate to your needs. My current class schedule -Monday and Wednesday: 3:30 pm- 6:00 pm -Tuesday and Thursday: 9:00 am- 10:25 am & 5:00 pm- 8:00 pm I look forward to meeting and knowing your family! A little more about me: -Nursing Major -Graduated high school 2 years earlier -Second year French -Speaks Cantonese -Fluent in English -Red Cross certified: Advanced Babysitter's Training with Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Cat and Dog First Aid -Loves art and music -Loves animals(I have 3 dogs and 1 cat) -Loves baking(I'm not great at cooking but I can be creative with the oven and I can make a yummy fruit tart!)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 626-861-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile