Vanessa Graham

Individualized FUN Summer Nanny for 1-2 kids!

Want To Connect With Vanessa?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Westlake

Who I Am; 30 years old who has for 15 years cared for children to some extent, most recently I was a part time nanny (20 hours a week) for 4 kids. I am staying with my family this summer to save up money for a missions trip, so during my weeks here I am looking to help a few kids beat summer boredom. I am already building a curriculum (based on our senses) for my school aged siblings and would love to help a family and incorporate one or two more little ones over the summer! Ideally your children would be 6mos-10 years, needing Childcare between the hours and 8-5, although I am flexible, kids should be eager to learn and have fun exploring all the great things our city has to offer, including trips to the zoo, science center, outings to local theater(live and movie) local swimming pools, age appropriate library events, parks, local farms, and fun recreational kid based events. I will provide nutritious meals and snacks, and age appropriate bedding options for naps if needed If you think I could be a good fit for your kids or even if you have anymore questions don't hesitate to email me! I'd certainly be willing to do a trial day between now and summer to make sure we all get along and so I can know how to best help your child thrive, learn, and most importantly HAVE FUN this summer. Rates are always negotiable 200/wk for 1 child 275/wk for 2 children Plus a one time 50 dollar per child activity fee to cover extra fun days out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-915-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Groceries
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider