Tasha Dallavis

Inexpensive Childcare,Transportation Available

Sitter in Portland

My name is Tasha, I am 25 years old, I am married, my husband was in the army for 8 years and recently got out.I'm very experienced with ages newborn to preteen. I have my own reliable transportation, it is a 2014 Malibu, so it does have all of the newest safety features to make sure your child is protected. I also have an impeccable driving record as well as full coverage insurance. I have a big back yard and two loving dogs, who get along and are very protective of my children. I live In a 4 bedroom house in a very quiet neighborhood, with a park right around the corner. My hours are flexible and able to start as soon as possible, I can do overtime if needed, I'm also available On short notice or weekends and date nights. I Love arts and crafts, going on walks, going to the park, doing fun outdoors. And indoors stuff during the summer, using my imagination with the kids. Making a fort, pretending to be princess or cow boys and Indians,... I Love kids, and I can make fun and a new adventure for your child.... if you have any questions at all please contact me at 503-726-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-726-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile