Aryka Olson-lucey

Inexpensive experienced nanny

Sitter in Lake Stevens

Hi! My name is Aryka and I have been a professional nanny for 4 years. My son is 17mo and we are looking for a little love to hang out with. L has been coming along with me since he was about 4mo old and loves making new friends. We have everything needed to have another little one become a part of our lives. Still in an infant car seat? We have one! In a toddler car seat? We have 2! In a crib? Toddler bed with rail? Big kid bed? Check, check and check! We have a large back yard with two littles living right next door to add more fun to play time. L enjoys playing outside and reading books. We also visit parks often in the summer and the library for their reading time in the winter. If your child is younger I can easily get out and clean our baby gear. I promise to enforce your rules and parent how you choose to parent. They are your little love and will be raised your way. I am looking to do care in my home. I am happy to meet you in the am and evening to do pick up and drop off if we aren't on your way to or from work. However, you are more than welcome to visit any time and, of course, come check us out when making your child care decision. We live on the corner or Hwy92 and 84th (ish) perfect for those who commute from Granite Falls or north of Lake Stevens down south. I am available all week ( if you need weekends we can discuss). Part or full time care. If you have an older child who would need to be picked up and hang out here after school that is fine. My back seat fits the two car seats I have and a small booster (or just an older child if they are out of the booster) Full disclosure- one Monday a month to every two months I have a Dr appointment needed to follow up on problems following my emergency C-section. I will work with you to help fit this in our schedule and get your child where they need to go if Monday care is needed. Or find a Babysitter to help out those days. I always get their last appointment of the day. I became a nanny before I had L because my brother, who is 8 years younger, went to another house when he needed care and there was a child his age he would play with. 18 years later they are still the best of friends and we are very close to the family. I want a lasting bond and friendship with the family I care for. I'm thinking $45/ 8hrs and $5/hrs after that. Reference available upon request! Thanks for reading, Aryka

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-931-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile