Crystal Mickelsen

Infant Day/Night Care

Sitter in Menifee

My name is Crystal and I am 30 years old. I have been working with children since I was 14. I have worked in many day cares along with being a full time nanny for several families over the years. I can provide references if you like. I am a certified lifeguard and swim instructor. I have taught 4 month olds to adults how to swim and be comfortable in the water. I am also certified in adult, child and infant first aide, CPR and AED. I am very active and love to engage the children in strength exercises, and fun activities where they are constantly learning or working on motor skills, sensory activities, nutrition and exercise. I am very structured and try and get the infants on a schedule. That way they get used to a routine and everyone's day goes as smoothly as possible. Having the infants on a schedule will in turn help with days spent at home with the parents along with longer sleep patterns through the night. (which we know Mom and Dad would LOVE) My rates are very low and reasonable: $65.00 will cover your child for an 8hr work day, PARENTS drop child off (This is with at least 24 hour booking reservation) $85.00 will cover your child for an 8hr work day, I WILL PICK UP/DROP OFF CHILD AT YOUR HOME( This is with at least 24 hour booking reservation) $40.00 will cover your child for 4hrs or 1/2 day. (This is with at least 24 hour booking reservation) $15.00 per hour for drop in child-care (This is last minute notice with no reservation) ***24 hour cancellation policy or you will be charged a fee of $20 for last minute cancelations or no shows.*** Above rates apply to regular work week Monday-Friday if care is needed for weekends then special arrangements need to be made with Crystal. I like to keep the ratio very low. So spots are extremely limited. I prefer to have only one-two infants at a time. If a parent really has no other options and they are in a bind I will except a third child. To make sure I am a great fit with your family and your family is a great fit for me I do require an in person interview. I want to meet the families I will be working with and caring for. My house has three bedrooms so infants will have private napping rooms. I do have extra diapers, wipes, formula and pack and plays but I ask parents to please provide these items for their child. If you would prefer me to provide all these items for your child then there is a $10 daily charge. I look forward to meeting your little bundle of joy! Hope you have a beautiful day! Crystal 650-218-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 650-218-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider