Nicole Stricker

Infant, Toddler, AND B/A School Care Full and Part time openings

Sitter in Hagerstown

Hello! My name is Nicole and I am currently accepting one full-time infant and a full-time toddler from the age of 2 years old and up. I am available for before and after care and can potentially help with transportation depending upon the school district/schedule. I currently have two children in the Maugansville School District so if you were in the same district then it would not be a problem at all. I have a degree in Social Work, raised two children, and have been working with children and disabled children for over 12 years. I have taken Infant Safety classes, I am CPR certified in infants, children, and adults through the Red Cross, I am trained in the Heimlich maneuver, and AED Certified all through the Red Cross. I am located approximately one mile from the Maugans Ave exit off of I-81 and minutes from Wal-Mart and also the Greencastle area depending upon your drive and location. This is a completely smoke free home. However, we do have two family dogs who have been with my children since they were babies. They are more than use to children and their noises and playfulness. We have a clean home in a nice area and I would be more than welcome to invite your family into ours. My hours are from 7AM-5PM Monday through Friday. I am able to help on some weekends at an extra cost for that particular day but would need to know in advance of the day and hours needed because of my children's extracurricular activities. I am also available on some occasional evenings for an evening out or if you have to work, whatever it may be- but again, there would be an extra fee and would depend upon my children's practices and schedule. I serve breakfast, lunch and afternoon snack. Infants that are 4 weeks-24 months are $125 a week. Age 2 years and up is $100 a week. Before and after care is $50 a week. I do have a contract which we can go over more in person if you feel my home and my family is a good fit for you and your family. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 240-291-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile