Tina Briggs

Infant/toddler care

Sitter in Gonzales

Hi my name is Tina and I am currently a stay at home mom. I am taking a little break from school. I have a four year old daughter and a six year old son who just started kindergarten. I am currently looking to take in a infant or toddler during the week. I have been a stay at home mom since both my children were born. I am young and active and know how to care for the little ones. During the day it will be my daughter and me so your child will have one on one attention with me plus a little buddy(my daughter). I am open to hearing about hours that will work for you parents. I am flexible and open to hearing what works for you. I feed my kids good meals filled with nutrients and would be willing to include other things that will work for your child if needed. I am looking for full time. Also can do part time if needed. Again I am a mother myself and know how tough it is to find trustworthy and caring child care. It will be myself and my daughter during the day until the afternoon when my son gets home. Hope to hear back soon to be able to care for your little one as I care for mine. Please feel free to email or call if you have questions. Thank you, Tina

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 816-456-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider