Hailey Bridgers

Infant/Toodler Nanny (Available Immediately, Full or Part Time)

Sitter in Knightdale

Hi, my name is Hailey! I am looking for employment as a nanny in the Knightdale/Raleigh area. I am a college graduate with a passion for working with children. I have experience providing Childcare for children of all ages, starting at 3 months. Previously, I was a nanny for a beautiful baby girl; however, her mother decided to work from home, and my services were no longer needed. In addition, I work three nights a week providing Childcare for The Salvation Army. If hired, it would be necessary for me to leave no later than 4pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays in order to make it to my other job on time. I make it my goal to create a fun and educational environment for the children I work with. I enjoy playing games, reading books, singing and dancing, as well as making crafts. Also, I am CPR and first-aid certified. Ideally, I would like to work with no more than two children, both under the age of 3. However, I am open to other options. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-218-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile